Vasu Facial Beauty Oil Age Revitalizing with Kumkumadi Tailam.

Hello, Everyone what’s up?? Hope you guys are doing well!! and stay safe at your home. Today’s Blog post is all about Facial Oil.

ABOUT THE BRAND: Vasu Healthcare is a leading company in India that has been manufacturing and marketing phyto-pharmaceutical therapeutics, OTC, personal care and herbal supplements, since 1980. Vasu offers a full range of
specialized products in niche segments, such as urology, orthopedics, pediatrics, gynecology, skincare, hair care etc, in oral and topical form (tablet- capsule, granules, crea, ointment, syrup, liquid, oils, shampoos and gels etc).
The product are made at Vasu’s state-of-Art manufacturing units at Makarpura and Manjusar, which has sophisticated top-end, manufacturing lines, IPQC and world class automatic packaging lines.

INSTAGRAM OFFICIAL PAGE- @vasuhealthcare

Vasu facial oil

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION BY BRAND: Vasu Facial Beauty Oil With Kumkumadi Tailam blends the traditional beauty recipe of kumkumadi tailam with clinically- proven natural plant actives to offer a unique product that gives a natural glow to face. This oil helps reduce hyperpigmentation, age spots, wrinkles and blemishes leaving you with youthful and nourished skin.

PRICE- 550/- (INR) 25ml

WHERE TO BUY?? Product link- http://Product Link – https://bit.ly/2Z18YW5

KEY INGREDIENTS: Kumkumadi Tailam, Avocado, Argan, Lavender, Rapeseed Oil.

HOW TO USE:

•Wash face, pat dry.
• Gently massage 2-3 drops of the facial oil over face and neck till it gets absorbed.
• For best results, allow the application to remain overnight.
• Use for at least 2-3 months for marked results.

FEATURES:

• Ayurvedic anti-aging face oil that revitalizes and nourishes skin
• Boosts collagen synthesis and improves skin elasticity
• Maintains youthful appearance of skin
• Evens skin tone by reducing age spots
• Reduces appearance of premature wrinkles
• Dermatologically tested and non irritating
• Free from mineral oil, silicones, artificial fragrance and color
• This product is cruelty free

VASU FACIAL OIL

MY TAKE ON THIS PRODUCT: So, the actual question is, does This product fulfil all these promises? Then proudly my answer is BIG YES & That is true, I started to use this product a month ago and I knew that I was going to use a new product into my routine because I never used the VASU FACIAL OIL before. I did the patch test and I was alright so I decided to use this product the next day. So, on The first day and yeah the first week I used this product but I didn’t see any visible result. The second week continues to use this product and I can see my face is glowing literally. I love the product smells. This oil is made with natural oil, Free from any chemicals and artificial fragrance. Gives me Gold-Like Glow to my Skin, Vasu Facial Beauty Oil helps you maintain a youthful appearance of your skin, naturally!
Best thing about this product is It is 100% Natural Face Oil with Kumkumadi Tailam that gives a Natural Glow to your face, overcoming hyper-pigmentation, age spots, wrinkles and blemishes. Overall, I am very happy with this product. This helped me to improve my complexion, brightening up my skin. I can’t comment on acne scars or pimples, Pigmentation etc because I don’t have these issues. So I recommend this Vasu facial oil. Now my skin looks clear, bright, healthy. You just need little bits of patience. Highly Recommended this Facial oil 🙂

RATING: 4.9/5

PR or PURCHASED? In full disclosure, vasu Healthcare sent me their Facial oil try. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. All opinions expressed are always 100% my own.

That’s all for today’s post. I hope you found this post helpful. Make sure to share it with your family and friends if you like. Pour in your thoughts in the comments section below. Your comments encourage me a lot! And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram for more regular updates. Till then be safe be happy and keep smiling:) “Happy New Year Everyone”
Xoxo
Priyanka

Leave a comment